Rhinoplasty prices in Albania: what clinics publish (2026)
Published and reported rhinoplasty prices in Albania, each with its source and date, plus how to read a quote. Not our survey; ours is still in progress.
This page collects the rhinoplasty prices for Albania that clinics, media and listing sites have published, each with its source and date. These are published or reported prices, not our survey. Our own survey, based on written quotes for the same standard cases, is in progress and will be added when it is complete. See how we collect prices.
A published range is a starting point. It is not an offer. Your quote depends on your nose, the technique and what is included.
What do clinics publish about their own prices?
Two Tirana hospitals publish rhinoplasty prices with named procedures on their own sites. Both pages are undated, so treat them as current when the page was read for this guide (October 2026), not as a price list you can hold them to.
| Source | Date | Price | Scope stated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hygeia Hospital Tirana, own site | Undated | Primary €2,000–3,800 | Surgeon, anaesthesia, facility, follow-up during stay; hotel and flights extra |
| Hygeia Hospital Tirana, own site | Undated | Septorhinoplasty €3,200–4,200 | As above |
| Hygeia Hospital Tirana, own site | Undated | Revision €3,800–5,500 | As above |
| Hygeia Hospital Tirana, own site | Undated | Tip rhinoplasty €2,500–3,200; alar base €800–1,200; piezo add-on €400–800 | As above |
| American Hospital, own FAQ | Undated | €2,500–3,500 | Surgeon, anaesthesia, stay, medication, follow-up |
Naming a clinic here means only that it publishes this information. It is not a ranking or a recommendation. See the clinics hub for how clinics are assessed.
What have the press and listing sites reported?
Media and aggregators report a wider and lower spread, with less detail about what is included. Treat these with more caution than a clinic’s own page.
| Source | Date | Price | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Money.it (Italian press) | 10 May 2025 | €1,800–3,500 for Albania (Italy €3,000–10,000) | Press estimate; source of the Albanian range not attributed |
| Panorama (Italian press) | 14 January 2024 | About €2,500 for Albania (Italy €5,000–8,000) | Press estimate |
| 123.clinic (aggregator) | October 2026 | €3,000–4,200, average €3,600 | Method not disclosed |
| WhatClinic (listing site), Tirana listings | Undated | About 145,000–250,000 Lek | Mixed scope; ranges for some listings are inconsistent |
| Agency package listing | August 2022 | €2,990 “all inclusive” | Agency, not a clinic; inclusions not stated; current offer unverified |
| Patient report on RealSelf | 2021 | About €1,500 for a revision with alar base and piezo | One invoice, one patient |
The Lek figures depend on the exchange rate. Check the rate on the day you read this; do not convert from memory.
How do the numbers fit together?
Taken together, the sources suggest a range of roughly €2,000–4,500 for primary rhinoplasty and €3,800–5,500 for revision, with press reports lower and one aggregator in the middle. That is a reading of published numbers, not an average of real invoices. Do not budget for the lowest figure.
For comparison with other countries, see Albania or Turkey, Albania or Italy and Albania or the UK.
How do you read a quote?
Read a quote by checking what it covers, who operates and where, before comparing the total. A good quote is itemised and dated.
- Check the operation. Primary, septorhinoplasty, tip or revision are priced differently. Ask for the technique in words.
- Check the surgeon. Is the surgeon named? Will the person you meet at the consultation be the one operating? See how to verify a surgeon.
- Check the setting. Hospital, day hospital or clinic; anaesthetist on site; nights of stay. See hospital or clinic.
- Check what is in and out. Use the list in what a quote should include.
- Check validity. How long is the quote valid and in which currency?
- Check the extras. Hotel, flights, tests and medication are often outside the price. See hidden costs.
- Check the terms. Deposit, cancellation, revision and follow-up after you fly home.
A figure with no scope is not a price. If a clinic or agency will not break it down, that is information.
Why are prices in Albania lower than in some countries?
Published prices are lower than the ranges Italian press and UK sources report for their own countries, but a price gap is not a measure of quality or of risk. The sources here do not explain the gap and we do not claim to. What matters for you is whether the lower price still includes a qualified surgeon, a properly licensed facility and follow-up. See is rhinoplasty in Albania safe.
What is missing from this page?
Missing from this page are many clinics. We found 26 entities listing rhinoplasty or nearby services in Tirana, and only two publish prices with named procedures on their own sites. For the others, only directory figures exist, and those are unreliable. Our survey asks every clinic for an itemised written quote for the same three standard cases, and each profile will show the range, its source and the date it was collected.
If you have a quote you would like to share, the methodology page explains how we use invoices patients send.
Next steps
Request an itemised quote with the help of questions to ask a clinic, and check hidden costs before you compare totals. The cost hub lists all price guides.
Questions patients ask
How much does a nose job cost in Albania in 2026?
Published and reported figures for primary rhinoplasty run from about €1,800 to €4,500, depending on the source and what is included. Revision surgery is listed higher at one hospital: €3,800–5,500.
Are these prices from your own survey?
No. They are what clinics publish on their own sites, what the press reported and what aggregators list. Our price survey, based on written quotes, is in progress.
Why do prices differ so much between sources?
Scope varies: some include the hospital stay and medication, some only the surgeon. Dates differ too, and several sources are undated.
Is the cheapest quote the best choice?
Not by that measure alone. Compare what is included, who operates and where. A low price with missing items can cost more once added up.
Sources
More in Rhinoplasty costs in Albania
What a rhinoplasty quote in Albania should include
A checklist of what an Albanian rhinoplasty quote should state in writing: surgeon, anaesthesia, stay, medication, follow-up and what is left out.
Read the guideHidden costs of rhinoplasty abroad
Flights, hotel, tests, a longer stay, insurance and treatment at home: the costs that sit outside a rhinoplasty price in Albania and how to budget for them.
Read the guideRhinoplasty in Albania or Turkey
Published rhinoplasty prices in Albania and Turkey with sources and dates, and the factors that matter more than price: surgeon, setting, follow-up.
Read the guideRhinoplasty in Albania or Italy
Italian press figures for rhinoplasty in Italy and Albania, with dates, and what the price gap leaves out: follow-up at home, revision, licences and travel.
Read the guideRhinoplasty in Albania or the UK
UK private rhinoplasty costs from the NHS and Bookimed against published Albanian prices, plus NHS advice on follow-up and flying after surgery.
Read the guide